A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö   Visa alla

Övriga


Lennart Helgesson

Ingenjör
Medlem sedan 1981

lennart.helgesson0704@gmail.com
0704-20 90 90

Lars-Gunnar Fråhn

Pensionär
Medlem sedan 1999

larsgunnar.frahn@telia.com
0702-475901
0702475901


Patrik Wennerlund

VD
Medlem sedan 1997

info@pwm.se
0707-692640
0707-692640


Thomas Nilsson

F d Bankdirektör
Medlem sedan 1999

thomas.nilsson1@gmail.com
0760429709
0760429709


Bengt Svenson

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1992

infobus@telia.com
0705-33 86 15
0705-33 86 15
0705-33 86 15


Bengt Fransson

VD
Medlem sedan 1991

bengtfr@hotmail.com
0705 16 33 40
0705 16 33 40


Lars Berggren

Marknadskonsult
Medlem sedan 1999

lars.r.berggren@telia.com
070-514 14 68
0705141468


Lars Franson

AD
Medlem sedan 1998

lars.franson@telia.com
0706 55 27 27
0706 55 27 27


Roger Skoog

VD
Medlem sedan 1997

roger.c.skog@telia.com
0706-22 88 58
0706-228858


Maritha Ericson

Marknadsekonom
Medlem sedan 1994

maritha@ericsonfast.se
0733 - 56 19 50
0733 - 56 19 50


Ulf Grafström

Ekonomikonsult
Medlem sedan 1995

ulf@grafstrom.se
+46705685350
0705-68 53 50
0705-68 53 50


Hans Berglund

Kontorschef
Medlem sedan 1993

hberglund121@gmail.com
0793070218
0793-070218
0793070218


Claes Hagberg

Medlem sedan 1992

claes@claeshagbergconsulting.se
070-6098677

Robert Bornefalk

VD
Medlem sedan 1983

robert.bornefalk@nordifa.se
0340-670045
070-690 80 50
035-174800


Dag Andersson

Möbelhandlare
Medlem sedan 1994

dag.andersson@mio.se
0705-25 80 12

Lars Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
Medlem sedan 1996

lars@revgr.se
0702-63 30 72
033-23 30 72


Gunder Bengtsson

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1985


Gunnel Bengtsson

F.D.produktchef
Medlem sedan 1993

gunnelbengtsson@aol.se
0704160026
0704-160026
Pensionär


Klas Bengtsson

VD
Medlem sedan 1997

klas.bengtsson49@gmail.com
0705-982998
0705-982998


Åke Björsell

VD
Medlem sedan 1979

ake.bjorsell@bjorsells.com
0706-90 77 07

Nils-Gunnar Blanc

F.d. IT-chef
Medlem sedan 2000

nils-gunnar.blanc@telia.com
033-140730
0766-237996
0766-237996


Martin Brink

VD
Medlem sedan 1999

martin.brink@brink-textile.se

Tomas Brissman

Konsult
Medlem sedan 1990

tomas.brissman@telia.com
0708-26 92 77
0708-269277


Per-Jonas Carlsson

Head European Strategic Development
Medlem sedan 1994

perjonascarlsson@outlook.com
0734497711
+46 734 49 77 11
+46 8 405 77 11

n.com/profile/view?id=21542976&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profilehttp://www.linkedi

Carl-Gustaf Eliasson

F.d. platschef
Medlem sedan 1987

cg.eliasson44@gmail.com
033-10 57 42
0707-53 41 72
033105742


Leif Elmquist

Director
Medlem sedan 1996

leif.elmquist@telia.com
070-5135682

Boris Engström

Företagsekonom
Medlem sedan 1994

boris.engstrom@gmail.com
0705-13 21 40
0705-132140


Lars Ericson

Civilingengör
Medlem sedan 1986

lars@ericsonfast.se
0706-99 99 83
0706-99 99 83


Ulf Grahm

pensionär
Medlem sedan 1989

ulf.grahm@gmail.com
+46708164122
0708-164122
+46708164122


Rolf Gustafsson

Konsult
Medlem sedan 1995

rolf.gustafsson@telia.com
033-243029
0706-66 00 66
033-243029


Hans Hedlund

Företagsledare
Medlem sedan 1982

hans@hedlundsmaleri.se
033-101948
0733-755503
0733-755503


Bertil Jansson

Ingenjör
Medlem sedan 1974

bertil@jabick.se
0705127590
0705127590
0705127590


Joakim Jonson

Platschef
Medlem sedan 2000

joakim.jonson@telia.com
+46730321131
+337226616

se.linkedin.com/in/joakimjonson

Lennart Jönsson

pensionär
Medlem sedan 1972

lol.jonsson@hotmail.se
0709115275
saknas


Hans Karlsson

Senior Adviser
Medlem sedan 1992

haka2@outlook.com
0708- 40 80 60
0708-408060


Göran Krafft

Fabrikant
Medlem sedan 1989

g.krafft@telia.com
0706-57 68 78

Stellan Kronander

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1999

bo@stellankronander.se
0705-83 60 43
033 236660


Ulf Larsson

VD
Medlem sedan 1984

ulf@larssonbil.se
0705-12 95 95
0705129595


Lars Mauritzon

Civilingenjör, civilekonom
Medlem sedan 1970

lars@boraswafveri.se
033 241051
0705-94 57 13
033 239500


Claes-Göran Nilsson

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1987

claes-goran.nilsson@nilhome.com
070-592 61 45
070 5926145


Hans-Göran Orreving

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1976

hg@orreving.se
0705-43 61 90
0705-436190


Lennart Rosengren

Herr
Medlem sedan 1974

lennart.rosengren@ahaga.se
0709-30 60 89
0709306089


Carl-Axel Rudd

VD
Medlem sedan 1986

carl-axel.@rudd.se
0705-92 72 85

Roger Saxlöv

Försäljningschef
Medlem sedan 1992

roger.saxlov@gmail.com
033-241440
0706024022
0706024022


Per Schön

senior edvisor
Medlem sedan 1980

per@bolander-schon.se
033-128455
0705-10 84 02
033-206000


Bertil Sparf

Advokat
Medlem sedan 1992

bertil@sparfadvokat.se
0705- 93 03 39

Maj Steen

VD
Medlem sedan 1987

Maj.Steen7@outlook.com
0704-837144
0704-837144


Sune Stigson

VD
Medlem sedan 1992

sune.stigson@sturesakeri.se
0705-26 90 27
033207790


Göran Ulfsbecker

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1992

svengoranulfsbacker@gmail.com
0706-26 32 45

Kenneth Wadseth

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1998

kenneth.wadseth@teko-nord.se
033-106669
0706-20 03 89
033-230015


Bengt Wennerlund

Civilingengör
Medlem sedan 1956

bengt.wennerlund@sverige.net
043172165
-


Gunnar Ödman

Byggnadsingengör
Medlem sedan 1990

texman@telia.com
070-6831945
070-6831945


Anders Bergengren

Civilekonom
Medlem sedan 1958

0705-35 55 63

Walter Bertilsson

Försäljningschef
Medlem sedan 1983

walter.bertilson@hotmail.com
0706002675
0706002675
0706002675


Janne Borén

Ingengör
Medlem sedan 1978

janneboren44@gmail.com
0709 131661
0709 131661


Torbjörn Bremholt

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1983


Gerd Brunbäck

Pensionär
Medlem sedan 1989

gerd.brunback@hotmail.com
033-13 49 10
0707-19 92 02
033-13 49 10


Lennart Carlsson

Direktör
Medlem sedan 1964

ingvor-lennart@telia.com
033-24 86 94
0702-34 76 12
0702-34 76 12


Bengt Gustavsson

f.d Bankdirektör
Medlem sedan 1984

bengtcj.gustavsson@gmail.com
0709 49 22 19
0709492219


Tord Persson

Senior
Medlem sedan 1986

tord.persson@live.se
706175492
0706175492


Anders Oscarson

HERR
Medlem sedan 2001

osco4604@gmail.com
0705-10 37 20
0705-103720


Mika Jacobson-Mann

Civilekonom
Medlem sedan 2001

mika.mm-redovisning@telia.com
033-125220
0708-41 74 90
0708-417490


Claes Westfeldt

Medlem sedan 1995

claes@westfeldt.com
0703-27 44 20

DAVID HARRISON

VD
Medlem sedan 2001

david.harrison@trofe.se
0705102272
0705-102272
033-205440


Jan-Christer Parkhagen

Direktör
Medlem sedan 2001

parkhagen@telia.com
0705-91 22 70

Mats Bergman

VD
Medlem sedan 2002

mats.bergman@bergman-johansson.se
033-106067
0705-755778
033-136480


Dick Philipson

VD
Medlem sedan 2002

dick.philipson@depe.net
0708 - 24 18 82

Gunnar Brinck

Fastighetsförvaltare
Medlem sedan 2002

gunnar.brinck@gmail.com
0733-89 98 99
0733-899 899

https://se.linkedin.com/in/gunnar-brinck-2435b71a

Ulf G Brandt

Pensionär
Medlem sedan 2003

ulf@rydastrand.se
0705 12 75 25
0705 12 75 25


Bengt Larsson

Senior advisor
Medlem sedan 2006

bengt.hc.larsson@gmail.com
0702 263042
0702 263042


Sture Svensson

Medlem sedan 2006

417svensson@telia.com
0704-41 92 09

Bo Lindell

Senior Adviser
Medlem sedan 2006

lindell.bosse@gmail.com
0706-524775
+46 70 652 47 75

Bosse Lindell

Roland Ohlander

VD
Medlem sedan 1990

roland@ohlander.eu
0705-50 36 32

Per Johan Swartling

Adm.
Medlem sedan 2005

perjohan.swartling@gmail.com
0703-042467

Lennart Fritzson

Köpman
Medlem sedan 1986

lennart.g.fritzson@telia.com
0708-143367
0708-143367


Gunnar Ryman

Ägare
Medlem sedan 1998

gunnar@gurrinvest.se
+4670-6524772

Bengt Henrikson

Företagskonsult
Medlem sedan 1999

b.h@foretagsanalys.se
070-333 86 00

Gunnar Friman

Auktoriserad revisor
Medlem sedan 1993

gunnarfriman@telia.com
0705-293148

Tore Johansson

VD
Medlem sedan 1990

tore.johansson@telia.com
0706-290 200
0706-290 200


Bertil Segelmark

Medlem sedan 1981

bphse@outlook.com
0705-49 48 52
033-444850


Bror-Axel Hedlund

Målarmästare
Medlem sedan 1972

Broraxel.hedlund@telia.com
0733-75 55 02
0733755502


Jeanette Ölund

Gallerist
Medlem sedan 1988

Leif.olund@telia.com
0768-552635

Bengt Swegmark

Medlem sedan 1972

bengt.swegmark@swegmark.com
0708 755 717

Ronny Johansson

Ägare
Medlem sedan 2010

Ronnykijohansson@gmail.com
0733-885587
0733-885587


Mats Nordqvist

Industrikonsult
Medlem sedan 2000

mats@mncab.se
0702-49 75 10
0702-49 75 10


Bertil Hellén

Konsult
Medlem sedan 2003

bertil.hellen@telia.com
+46709106694
+46709106694


Peråke Ericson

Konsult
Medlem sedan 2003

per@pmpartner.se
0705-23 78 93
+46705237893

www.linkedin.com/in/peråke-ericson-aab9b831

Rune Parkhagen

Styrelseledamot
Medlem sedan 2004

rune.parkhagen@telia.com
0703-171804
0703-171804


Kerstin Häregård

Strategisk rådgivare
Medlem sedan 2007

kerstin.haregard@gmail.com
0708-97 15 22
0708971522


Mikael Haag

CEO
Medlem sedan 2010

mikael.c.haag@gmail.com
0709-931207
0709-931207


Nils-Eric Magnusson

Hisskonsult pensionär
Medlem sedan 2010

Nemagnusson44@gmail.com
0738-384409
0738-384409
0738-384409


Maria Holtstrand

Medlem sedan 2011

Maria.holtstrand@gmail.com
0727-320583

Märta Hedin

Medlem sedan 2011

Marta.hedin@gmail.com
033-121237
0708128511

Dan Wemmel

Produktägare
Medlem sedan 2011

dan@wemmel.se
0729804666
0729804666

http://se.linkedin.com/in/dansteinmetz/sv

Peter Sandberg

Senior advisor
peter.i.sandberg@telia.com
0708 178575
0708 178575


Sara Bergström

Medlem sedan 2013

sara@saraz.se
0708-37 94 80
0708-37 94 80

https://se.linkedin.com/in/sarabergstroem

Stefan Enander

Marketing Manager & Head of digital Nordic
Medlem sedan 2013

stefanenander@gmail.com
0761-19 54 55
033171770


Joakim Österlund

VD
joakim.osterlund@stiba.se
033-134050
0705-233395
033-233395


Bengt Jacobson

jacobsonbengt@gmail.com
+46705555765