A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö   Visa alla


Stefan Olsson

Medlem sedan 2000

stefan@stommare.se
033 102122
070 52 80156

Harri Vantaa

Teknisk chef
Medlem sedan 1998

harri@vantaa.se
0705-28 54 56
033-290956


Lars Svensson

Jur. Kand.
Medlem sedan 1989

lars.svensson1107@gmail.com
0708-66 48 60

Rolf Samuelsson

Medlem sedan 1993

rolf-s@telia.com
0705-24 21 05
0322-14373


Stig Bergh

Medlem sedan 1991

stig.bergh@camarque.se
033-100333
0708-41 76 75
0708-41 76 75


Christina Sildenstedt

Medlem sedan 2003

christina.sildenstedt@gmail.com
0703-92 58 98
033 17 52 60


Peter Serrander

VD
Medlem sedan 2005

peter.serrander@telia.com
0709-25 50 58

Jan Alkmark

Konsult
Medlem sedan 1998

jan.alkmark@telia.com
0725-257430
0725-257430


Jan Ågren

Pensionär
Medlem sedan 2011

agren.j@telia.com
0705-12 97 04
0705129704


Pontus Björkman

Group Commercial Director
pontus.bjorkman@me.com
070-585 47 66
070-585 47 66

se.linkedin.com/pub/pontus-björkman/16/916/294/

Roger Halvarsson

Inköpschef Jula
roger.halvarsson@gmail.com
0768789998
0768789998


Ismail Bublic

Platschef Borås
ismail@bublic.se
076-119 40 17
076-119 40 17

linkedin.com/in/ismailbublic

Magnus Englund

VD
magnuse@majengmedia.se
033129041
0708574963
0708574963

https://www.linkedin.com/in/calmagnus/