A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö   Visa alla


Stefan Olsson

Medlem sedan 2000

stefan@stommare.se
033 102122
070 52 80156

Harri Vantaa

Teknisk chef
Medlem sedan 1998

harri@vantaa.se
0705-28 54 56
033-290956


Lars Svensson

Jur. Kand.
Medlem sedan 1989

lars.svensson1107@gmail.com
0708-66 48 60

Bertil Segelmark

Medlem sedan 1981

bphse@outlook.com
0705-49 48 52
033-444850


Rolf Samuelsson

Medlem sedan 1993

rolf-s@telia.com
0705-24 21 05
0322-14373


Stig Bergh

Medlem sedan 1991

stig.bergh@camarque.se
033-100333
0708-41 76 75
0708-41 76 75


Jan Alkmark

Konsult
Medlem sedan 1998

jan.alkmark@telia.com
0725-257430
0725-257430


Pontus Björkman

COO
pontus.bjorkman@me.com
070-585 47 66
070-585 47 66

se.linkedin.com/pub/pontus-björkman/16/916/294/

Roger Halvarsson

Inköpschef Jula
roger.halvarsson@gmail.com
0768789998
0768789998


Magnus Englund

VD
magnuse@majengmedia.se
033129041
0708574963
0708574963

https://www.linkedin.com/in/calmagnus/

Helene Jansson

VD
helene@intuagera.se
0702258632
032545004

https://www.linkedin.com/in/%F0%9F%8C%BChelene-jansson-intuagera-ab%F0%9F%8C%BC-58b7bb51/